• Truth In Soul - If I Only Knew Then

    Round and Round is the debut album from Rhode Island  reggae/soul/rocksteady band Truth In Soul, and the dynamics and sonic diversity (including string sections, and the Gumption and Glory horns) that build on deep grooves combine to make an amazing album.  Vic Ruggiero, of ska legends The Slackers, adds percussion and additional keyboard parts on many tracks as well, and the stand out track "If I Only Knew Then" features him on vocals.  Give this one a listen all the way through here.

  • Tracklist

    Listen to their music on Spotify.


    1. Red Hot Dime
    2. In Time
    3. If I Only Knew Then
    4. Round and Round
    5. Fly Away
    6. Take It Back
    7. I Don't Want It
    8. The Message
    9. My Girl
    10. Home